Some people think that Children should not watch tv

These days some people point out, is the main time of today's children spend most of their time watching tv, which is bad for them, however others believe that Watching tv helps them to learn. I will explain my point of view in the following paragraphs and give some supporting reasons. Start by saying, more people sometimes swift resolve also whereof youngling ought not to watch TV, therefore, more parents not allow their children apend their time on unnecessary things(watch TV and others). However, on TV, children can watch online lessons thus when was quarentine all students study distance learning on TV. For instance, babies channel represent more different shows for babies and children, in this time they digest more of facts and useful things. On the other hand, watching TV a lot affects a person's health or eye light descreases. Also, scientists say that "When people watch TV a lot, in this time their brain works lower and this is also expected to lead to a decrease in thinking ability". On foreign countries, some children's eyes are completely their vision ability, after watching a lot of TV. In my conclusion, I would like to point out that many people are currently suffering from poor health due to the above-mentioned problems and are losing interest in studying and getting an education. Also, people should always know the limit, which means it’s good to have a norm for everything you do.