Nowadays, companies and organization require their employees to wear uniform

n this day and age, many profit and non-profit organizations provide and mandate workers to wear uniforms as part of their daily lives. While wearing a uniform to work may have some drawbacks, I think the benefits far preponderate these drawbacks. To begin with, a uniform boosts a company's reputation among customers. This makes it easy for people to recognize an individual's responsibility. In MC Donald's, for example, uniforms are mandatory for all employees. As a result, employees feel part of a team, leading to increased success in their field. Moreover, it encourages additional advertising when workers wear clothing with the organization's brand, thereby leading to an increase in profits. Consequently, uniforms contribute to the high success rate of every organization. In addition, uniform presents itself as a dress code, which removes the feeling of superiority or inferiority, enabling an employee to perform their job comfortably, which ultimately leads to continuous growth in profit. On the other hand, it is claimed that some employees do not feel comfortable in company clothing. A low-level employee, for example, may feel shy after wearing a dress strictly according to his or her rank if he or she has an entry-level job. As a result, it interferes with the employer's performance. In addition, the organizations have also been spending a great deal of money on their workers' dresses. As a result, smaller industries cannot provide better uniform standards. Overall, uniforms in this competitive era have been of great benefit to all organizations. Corporate uniforms may not be the best choice when working in an environment where creativity is a must, otherwise, it will boost the business in the rest of the businesses.