Some people think that the government should provide assistance to all kinds of artists (including painters, musicians, poets) However other people argue that it is a waste of money. agree/disagree?

A significant number of people argue that expenditure on arts, painters, and musicians by state authority is a waste of money. However, I partially agree with the proposed thought and the reasons for my inclination are articulated in trail paragraphs. To begin with, firstly, art is an ancient means of communication and is differentiate us from animals. Art, sculpture, and music remind us of our ancestors and preserve the culture about our history, which led to learn the upcoming and younger generation. Government should encourage and assist artists with the platform, consequently, it gives employment to creators. In addition, the originator not only flourished the economy of the respective nation but also earned recognization forthe nation globally. Lastly, providing them job opportunities, it also enhances their creativity and imagination, which assistto guide and attract foreign visitors. In sharp contrast, many other public services are paramount. Authorities should aid the nation with several amenities like therapeutical services, education services, and transportation services. Wealthy people can afford expensivehealthcare facilities, while for the destitute community, Government should provide cheaper diagnoses disease treatment, and training centers. Moreover, Education is dominant for each and every citizen of the nation, supporting teaching facilitiesincrease the ratio of literacy in the developing countries which led to less crime path and lessening unemployment. Authorities should enlarge the frequency of public transportation for society it is fructuous for the environment. To sum up, Art helps us to value our tradition and culture about ancient times and it is beneficial for the younger generation aswell as the economy of the country. Although, the government should not neglect the major concern services like medical andeducation facilities.