stress-related illness become increasingly commonly.

Nowadays illness increased in people due the lifestyle they are living and also because of stress. This essay will discuss two main causes of stress-related sicknesses including long working hours and financial issues. We will discuss solutions to these problems as managing the working hours and proper investment plan for future. People are working more hours as compare to past. In addition, they suffer a lot from money problem. One found themselves in challenging condition in this competitive world to survive and enjoy good life along-with the increased the cost of living. For example, recent research found that people wants to climb fast in corporate world so they work hard instead of smart work. And also to live lavish life they take loans from bank or private finance company for which the loan EMI needs to be paid regularly. This are the two main reason which leads the mental pressure and make their life stressful. Maintaining a good work-life balance and making proper future investment plan helps in mitigating the stress related sickness. People need to realise the personal as well as professional life and try to avoid taking work load because it will increased the mental pressure which result into the physical disease and they need to spend money wisely by investing somewhere safely for future. For example, many employees frustrate too much after working longer for a day and they are not able to spend time with their friends and family. And also they should not try to show-off the world. Therefore, one must decide the ratio of work and some future investment plan. In conclusion, in today's fast paced world more and more people are becoming ill due to the stress. In this essay we discussed the major reason of stress which is caused by longer working hours and the financial problem. This essay also suggested the solution to the problems i. e. , to manage the work life and the investment of money rather then spending money without thinking.