some people think that secondary school students should academic subjects ( such as history and physics ) while others believe they should study practical subjects ( such as car machinery and cookery ).

it is an unquestionable fact that the 21st century is an era of modernisation in which, some individuals hold the opinion that, secondary school students should compulsorily learn academic subjects such as history and physics, wheres, some part of people deem that, atudents should study practical contents like car machinery and cookery. Hence, I will discuss both views and also described which side dominant most at the end of the essay. To embark with, by looking at the pivotal reason why an increasing number of folks are choosing to academic subjects for their children. First and foremost is when students study academic subjects that is why they develop a set of skills, which is helpful in real life. Another factor is considered that while learners solving various sorts of questions of subjects such as mathematics and physics as consequence students improve stunning abilities to think logically. Besides, when students solving tricky types of questions in small or big groups, which enhances the student's experience and also confidence level as well as learners make a stronger relationship among peers. on the other hand, there are myriad reasons why oppose think the practical subjects are important. In contemporary time, most of the students learn practical subjects, which are assisting develop a plethora of knowledge about the various methods. In addition to this, learners will learn crucially skills and students will use the understanding of the mastery when they will apply their learned knowledge in the necessary situations. In conclusion, I would like to recapitulate that, secondary school give academic or practical awareness and information, thus improve students holistically growth.