Whether computer would take over position of man power? Discuss possible advantage and disadvantage.

It is irrefutable that technology has facilitated the human beings in each and every sphere of life but at the same time its consequences should not be overlooked. In this essay, I will discuss pros and cons of technology. One of the main positive impact of technology is that it has made communication easier. Through various social media applications, we can easily have contact with anyone sitting in several parts of the world. Moreover, the inventions of the latest technology and machinery have increased the overall production rate. Furthermore, now things are being produced everyday with the help of newest innovation. For instance, if electricity was not invented, there would have been no further discoveries of other electrical equipment and so on. Secondly, modern-day technology has enabled to save time and money as things that take lot of time can now be completed in matter of minutes. To illustrate, nowadays people likes to send emails rather than writing letters to each other. On the other hand, technological advancements has some drawbacjs also. Unemployment is the main problem today as machinery and robots have made some people jobless because companies are purchasing machines through which they do not need to heir employees. In addition, the physical activities of humans has declined as lot of work is done by machineries. To conclude, technology is a good servant but a bad master. I beleive that its advantages outweigh disadvantages.