Pollution is becoming a major environment problem. What are causes and solutions to solve this problem?

The environment is becoming a serious issue of discussion among masses in this contemporary scenario, in which the pollution is at peak. There are plethora of reasons behind it. I would discuss my views with some remedies in the forthcoming passages. First and foremost, the globalization and advanced technology is high handedness in polluting the environment. However, technical devices make the human life easy and convienent, although, has its darkside, the use of air conditioners is increasing at an alarming rate, which is the major cause of global warming. furthermore, if looking more closer to globalization, the factories are creating the air and water damage consantly at breakneck speed. On the flipside, the high use of private vehicles is also included here, the smoke create the hazardous gases in the society. Moreover, the improper garbage system is responsible for this case, too and damaging the soil. To overcome to this problem, I like to assert my views, to begin with, the government and individuals should join hands to handle it and make plans regarding environmental awareness. Hence, the teachers and parents must tell the teenagers about the cleaniness and importance of clean and green land. The afforestation is also on top list to manage this case. Besides it, the car-pooling should applied in life and the higher authorities also implement the public transport to reduce the number of private ones. At the end, the plastic bags should be banned. Hammering on the last nail, it is right time to awake to save the natural resources for next generation and these suggestion act as panacea to tackle it.