Some people betieve tamily has the highest influence on a child, others believe TV, friends, music have the most influence on them.

The proper nurturing of a child is important for the betterment of the world. Many people believe that children are influenced by family. Others believe that children are influenced by the external world, such as music, movies and culture. and I believe that primarily children are influenced by family. When a child is born, she is surrounded by family members. if the child gets a lot of love. they grew a positive mindset. However, if a child is neglected. they grew a negative mindset. This is because the child learns to watch others. since they spent a lot of time with their family. they learn their behaviour and manners. The child also learned the poor conception of our world. For example, dark skin is less attractive than white skin. children prejudice people based on their skin tone. Also, children make a difference in the class of people. they make friends with their family class. in other words, children affected by friends. They both choose the same music and movies and also similar clothes. All of these decisions get shaped by the initial influence of their family. Many people believe that children are highly influenced by society. They say that children most of the time are influenced by friends and others. such as movies, television and music. These kinds of things are affected by a child. a child wants to learn something new. and other things. the child followed their friend's behaviour and culture. Children trust their friends and share everything. they influence the more permanent effect. In conclusion, I want to say that children are primarily affected by family. then they are influenced by society and external things. so, if you learn good things for children. the child grew by positivity. but if they learn bad things they grow by negativity.