Does transferring mobile authenticator cancel trades that are on hold?

The fun time didn’t last long. A man in black suit with notably stubble grey beard and came and put his hand on my shoulder, and said “Sir, you have to leave now”. I knew that I’ve got into a quite uneasy situation, right after he has said that. He was an enormous man; I couldn’t see top of his bald shiny head. He insisted upon following him and assured that all my takings would be delivered into my hotel room. His killer eyes undoubtedly made me consent his request. I followed him; when we arrived at a door in the basements of the hotel and the casino, he knocked me out. After that, I woke up in a white room. I opened my eyes and the first thing I saw was the white roof of the bed. I got up and looked around. I’ve realized that everything was white – every single thing in that room. The walls, the door, the floor, the ceiling, the bed, the sheets, the toilet, the washstand, even my clothing. A few moments later, I’ve got the malodorous scent. It was coming from the toilet. I tried opening the metal door, but it was locked and I knew that I couldn’t do anything to open it. I started thinking of my past, my own self, my existence – everything I could think of. But then I’ve realized I had lost the sense of time. I didn’t know what it was, what day it was, how much of time I’ve spent. I started hearing voices in my head. I started hearing the silence of the whiteness. I began to lose my mind. I was on the edge of total lunacy. The sound of nothingness but the endless whiteness merged with my own thoughts, and voices in my head, were slowly breaking through the barriers of my sanity. I banged my head against the wall, kicked and punched everything I could see to feel a physical pain, even so, I couldn’t bear the madness. In time, I’ve heard a weird sound, a squeaking of wood. Immediately after, the four-poster bed’s roof fell off. Then the lock sound came from the door. I grabbed a piece of wood from the wreckage, and waited desperately and cautiously. Then the door opened, the bald guy showed up. I hit and knocked him down, and ran as fast as possible towards exit.