Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities

Over the time, criminals among youth are being major setback in most megapolises. In this writing, some solutions to extinct the crime are declared like as encouraging them into education as well as supporting jobs to youth by employers. The predominant factors resultingin the crimes among teenagers are robbery, homicide that lead to violent behaviour. Causes leading violance can be by poor education and to avoid this, encouraging youth to education might be lucrative. On the other hand, It may be lead to lose power in financial side however the cities can change to the paradise out of escaping the commitment of the crime. Nevertheless, there are potential ways to solve this isseu, or at least reduce the effects. First and foremost, supporting youth with jobs might be one of the supportive methods to avoid crime. To illustrate, the amount of human beings without jobs is rising day by day that can cause robbery. Therefore providing humans with jobs extinct the robbery as well as other crimes. Equally importantly, fighting against the crimes require much effort and organising special groups can be profitable in avoiding crimes. The work of that group consists of checking up at night and punish youth who commit crime with enough punishment that accurate their work they did however it is the last way to handle youth. To sum up, even though crimes among youth causing by poor education and being without jobs are serious issue and some steps like as encouraging teens to education can be lucrative method.