Stress is one of the main reasons why many people find that less homework means less stress for children.

Most people find that doing homework for their children has some advantages, but in addition, the disadvantages are also worth mentioning. Stress is one of the main reasons why many people find that less homework means less stress for children. In fact, reducing homework helps children learn many useful skills, not just learning. More specifically, after spending more than 8 hours of hard work a day in school, the pressure of having to do homework every night will make most students feel stressed, frustrated and unable to focus on their homework effectively, even they can even be passive do their homework to deal with teachers. In addition, due to a lot of homeworks, children will not have time to participate in outdoor activities or develop useful and necessary social skills. If this situation continues day after day, makes the child feel tired, and restricts contact with friends and parents, the child will easily suffer from dangerous diseases such as autism and depression. Therefore, today's parents expect teachers not to give their children too many exercises and encourage them to teach children skills such as communication and behaviour through various practical activities. In short, because the balance between learning and improving other skills is very important and necessary for the development of young children, the combination of school and family education will help children complete both physically and mentally.