In more and more countries, people are interested in checking house/building history.

Many people are intrested to check their house/building history they live in, their are many reasons to this. earlier people buy old houses or apartment have some bad past, that old owner and property brokers never told them before completing the deal, they get to know about these stuff afterwards which have made a huge problem for the new owner, i have listen many real story about people been in real trouble whiout doing proper research on the property they buying. one time a old building in surat which was famous for been hounted, name ( black building) was bought by an businessman and he regret instanly, he mocked every person who try to educate him about the building but he didn't listen them, and bought the building without doing any reasech and listning to those people. He started construction on that building, in just few days all people working their died and work stopped by the goverment, and the building got cease. After knowing about the past of the building the businessman get to know the a elderly couple was killed brutally in the building and the spirit of the couple had make the building haunted. people can simply can go to the registry office or check the files in the police office, or may be in ada to get to know about the old owner of the building/house and history behind it, this is just a simple and reliable thing person can do before taking any step, this will terminate the some big bothering problem.