Stress is one of the biggest and most important problems of this age because stress always affects our life in a negative way.

Stress is one of the biggest and most important problems of this age because stress always affects our life in a negative way. In the past, people had an easy life and they did not feel stress so much, but today their life is getting worse day by day because of stress. In my opinion, there are three main effects of being stressed on people’s psychology, work-life, and health. Firstly, people who are stressed may have psychological problems. To start with, these people are generally pessimistic and they usually see the negative sides of events. This is the reason why they are unhappy. Also if a person is stressed, they want to be alone. It is difficult to have friends for them. Besides, extreme stress threatens people’s life. For example, stressed people tend to commit suicide more than other people. This is a scientific fact. Secondly, being stressed affects people’s work-life badly. Stress generally makes people feel so tense. Stressed people might be offensive to their colleagues so they can hurt their feeling unintentionally. Moreover, stressed people can not concentrate on anything. They can be bored with everything easily and it affects their success in their jobs. Furthermore stressed people can not make the right decisions at work. When people are stressed, they can not consider a point effectively and they decide in hurry and make mistakes in their jobs. Lastly, stress affects people’s health. In fact, stress is the main reason for being ill. It can cause health problems such as aches and heart attacks. Also, they might have physical problems like hair loss, feeling tired, and losing or gaining weight. In addition, it can even damage our brain. Stress is the cause of losing cells in the human brain. According to scientists, this event can occur in the hippocampus part which collects our memories in our brain. This is the cause of the beginning of Alzheimer's disease. As you can see, stress is the cause of malfunction for humans in their lives and this illness affects the psychology, work-life, and health of people. I strongly believe being stressed is very dangerous and it brings us only unhappiness. We should do our best to avoid it.