The increase in tourism has led to the destruction of the environment, thus tourism ought to be banned in certain areas. What is your opinion?

In this fast moving world tourism can play a vital role in development of a country. Many countries has only tourism as their mainly income source. Their Government always depends upon this for revenue. But in some cases it can be disaster for that land or particular area because of pollutions, plastic wastes. Here we are going to discuss its negative as well as positive impact on human’s life and an environment. Let me explain you its advantages, as we already aware about tourism income which received by local markets and areas where all tourist comes on regular basis. They spent money, gives education; share their culture to local native people. By the help of it many people get jobs, business, knowledge, innovative ideas and least but most important thing their livelihood. Example, according to a survey of tourism department of UAE, the UAE’s famous city” Dubai, “land of golden sand” having 60 % of their income comes from tourism. Now we can say, tourism always participates in growth of nation. Furthermore, as always every coin has two sides, here we are going to talk about disadvantages of it. At this moment we are sure from above statement and example that it bring income and happiness but it’s also bring uncleanness, toxic wastage and other harmful thing. These toxic waste can harm people, animals, and plants, whether it ends up in the ground, in streams, or even in the air. People will get sick, infected and even cause to cancer also. To conclude this, it should not be banned completely except some certain significant areas. Instead authorities should take initiate to prevent this. In my opinion, many problems of local people are visible by world because of tourism; moreover there are also possibilities of new things when they reach in new environment, hence it should not be banned.