The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued by many that the number of people who are health in the future is less than now. I completely agree with this statement and in this essay I will state the reason of my view. The most compelling reason for holding my view is that in the future the technology will be more advance then now, thus make people become lazier because everything will be easy. For example, nowadays when people want to order some meal they don't have to go to the restaurant, they just wait for the deliver to come to their house. Another example, today the car industry have a technology that people couldn't have to drive the car anymore, so they can just lay on their seat and the car will be drive by itself. These are just in two aspects later the technology will be effect in a number of aspect in human life, so technology will make a person only sit and the robot will do the rest like what people order to the robot. . Therefore, if a person rarely to do an exercise this will make people easier to get disease. Furthermore, when people become lazy to do anything, they will be become an obesity. In fact, people who have overweight they will be easier to get sick like diabetes, heart disease, or other else. Hence, it is important for human to always do a gym, so their body will be much healthier and stronger. In conclusion, it is danger for people's health in the future if they are really enjoy the advance technology and don't do anything. People should to always do an exercise even though the robot will help them to their job because doing some sport can make human stronger in physics and they cannot get sick easier.