Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

In these fast moving world, as we are developing we tend to produce more and more waste material. There are many reasons that the rubbish is produced more than to be reduced. In these essay, I will discuss about why it is happening and measures that government should take to control or reduce them. To begin with, development has an adverse effect and one form can be the amount of garbage produced. The availability of things easily and dumping away things frequently instead of reusing it and not in proper manner. The world produces alot of waste in different manners in form of plastic packing, electronic devices and many more. The main thing is that the waste is utered anywhere and proper guidelines are not followed by the people. The most common wastes are water bottles, plastic wrappers, handy electric devices which people throw away in a blink of eye as the need of that thing is over. Furthermore, government should take major steps towards these issue like setting-up special garbage dumping yards and putting dust-bins in every corner of cities. Running campaign and educating people to reuse things which can be used again, telling them to dump waste at particular place from where it can be collected easily and recycled again for further use. Bounty and reward schemes for proper dumping and reusing of it. To exemplify, A city in europe had set plastic bottles collection vending machine which gives a ticket of metro of 10 cents per bottle to reduce bottle waste, which turned out to be effective. In conclusion, I would like to say that we should make it our own responsibity to reduce waste and reuse as many things as we can to contorl waste and make environment more clean and green.