Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society and how can reduce it?

Generally, today inhabitants become more workaholic due to this leads various trouble in some fields like work or study. Nevertheless, in this essay I will explicate reasons and solution of in next paragraphs. No doubt nowadays people do hard work to get a lot of money but I also increase the anxiety of people owing to work pursue because factors owners wants more work from their employees. Additionally, every company wants to win today compition of this modern era to success. For example, a movie stars want to name and fame in one night but they never popular in one day then they get stressed to fulfill their budget form movies. Furthermore, students have also stress of study because they want to high marks in study as well as they do hard work full night and they forget to spent their family and friends because they makes their own world due to good future. For example, according to education board there are many students get into depression even some are commit suicide. Some people, however, might argue that people need to take strees to gain their future level but I firmly believed that stress can harm the life of people and their families such many people commit suicide due to name or fame in their society. In conclusion, stress not only hardly bear good fruits for people to earn money but also leads many problems.