Some International companies are very powerful now and many people believe that this is a negative development. Give your reason and example and relevant examples.

In this Globalization era, to increase the revenue of the country companies playa dominant role. some modern world companies have became more powerful now than ever before, to this plethora of people believe this would create negative impact on the country’s development. From my personal perspective believe that although international company would bring more wealth and boost country economy drastically. the negativity development is far more superior. We will discuss more in furthermore paragraph and provides relevant example to this topic. On the one hand, multinational companies not only played an positive role in boosting nations GDP but also provides employment opportunity. with introduction of transnational companies plethora of goods and services are now available to people which one couldn’t think of achieving almost decade ago with nominal fate. Secondly to cope up with growing demand company hire legions of people to support their business, Because of which we have seen growth in employment sector. For instance. wall mart and McDonald have millions of employees working for them. They also ensure lower price and provide quality product. These are some of the reasons why multinational businesses bring more positivity into the country On the contrary, although there have been many positive changes but negative ought come is inevitable. Firstly, The rise of such origination have led to workers exploitation among workforce And provide nominal rate for the good which they purchase. Many MNC company provide minimum wage rate to their employees and forces them to work beyond their limit, Secondly thousands of companies play fraction amount of money for they goods they purchases from sell them at higher rate to the market. For instance. As per the survey published in November 2020 in Hindustan times, Farmers in will be forced to sell their goods such as rice or wheat to private companies only first company will pay them good amount of money but they would be bound to sell their goods which fixed by the companies which will left farmers with no money. To Recapitulate, I would agree that nation would be developed but the negative outcome from them is far more superior.