People in this world do not feel safe either at home or outside. what are the causes of this issue and what can be done to solve this.

In this modern era, crimes are increasing at an alarming rate. The importance of safety which was always debatable has now become more controversial as many individual are worried about their safety either indoor or outdoor. This essay will further elaborated my views regarding the main cause of this issue and the proper solutions to tackle this difficulty. To commence with, there are plethora causes in regard with this notion. The first and foremost issue is increasing the rate of thefts. As greater proportion of the population is jobless and eventually to fulfill their desire they follow wrong path and commit crimes. Another Striking reason in this regard is that the density of private vehicle is increasing and consequently it leads to plethora road accidents. For instance, a survey report mentioned by the University of California in 2012 illustrate that most of the accident in USA are caused by private vehicle owners. Probing ahead, there are myriad solutions to solve this difficulties. The main Underlying solution stem from the fact is that acknowledging people, providing proper education as well as creating more job opportunities. It is pertinent to mention that it not only increase the growth of whole nation but it will also help in lowering the crime rates. Public transport system should be improved enough so that every ordinary person can rely on them. It will Definitely reduce the pollution level as well as is happening rates on roads. To recapitulate, it can be concluded that proper steps should be taken by the higher authorities such as implementing various laws regarding the security and safety of an individual in order to grave this serious concern.