Some people think that secondary or high school students should be taught how to use money management because it is an important life skill

At present time, many individuals agree with a viewpoint that secondary or high school students should be given the monetary management courses at school as it is an essential social skill. In my opinion, I completely agree with this point of view because of there will have many great benefits for their future. First, at today’s world money management program is one of the most important things for people include old and young people, this skill will teach child to become more financial independence. Economic education as a way how to balance the spending and make decision on their cash flow. It is clear that a number of people keep away from wasting money, in some case saving money is one of their hobbies. For instance, when I was children, I had been taught to savings money, the value of money. Nowadays, money is the most crucial thing to buy items so student must to know to live in any living conditions. Second, economic subject will improve knowledge of student and they know how to use money effectively. They should buy important items for their life, for example: food, clothes, furniture’s, on the other hand, many people avoid from many projects that they have to spend a lot of money. Moreover, many people have been lured by advertising with marketing and they have paid a lot for things that really have no benefit. In conclusion, while many people tend to live with the comfort of spending money without thinking and it is effect on their child, some individual trust in viewpoint that school should be given financial management skills subject as a major skill in children’s life