Stress is increasingly rapidly among all the age groups. Discuss the reason and give it's solution.

The era of globalisation is flourishing by leaps and bounds and providing with new avenues while keeping oneself updated with the current scenario. Therefore, a groups of people's believes that, over the last few decades, the prosperous life is disappearing day by day. It is an entirely in accord with it because there are multiple reasons such as most people's are facing slot of problems in their life which are affecting the humana brain. First of all, nowadays, living in modern lifestyle has become the ardent habit of every people which is increasing to stressful life. Everyone from affluent or middle class is desperately waiting for long hours work. For sure some people's consider that long hours jobs are the portable, most affordable and most accessible way of getting high salaries. However, busy lifestyle, strict guidelines and work pressure on brain make their horizon so broad that add one more feather in their cap. Moreover, the other attachments like numerous people are thought that doing exercise for relaxation just waste of time. For instance, the surging level of busy life have multiple appendages such as people are facing many health desease (depression, stress and obesity etctera)However, undoubtedly, healthy and fit body has given a radical approach to doing any work. To illustrate, doing physical activities such as yoga, running, walking and other exercises may provide a full and clear view of humans body as well as brain because physical activities not only help to reducing stress but also provide relaxation to people's mind; beside that spending time with Family and friends also helps reduce people's depression and anxiety. To conclude, people's lives are drastically affected by stressful jobs and hectic schedule. In particular, numerous people's are thought that depression problems had a dertermentel effect on humans health as well as health. However, the opinion is that, doing some exercise and spending time with family and friends, the level of stress might be controlled.