One problem faced by many large sites traffic worldwide is traffic congestion. What do you think the cause are? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, Traffic jams and traffic violations is increasing in many famous cities. Just as traffic has become a controversial causes in some respects. There valid opinions on both sides, which I consider now. Perhaps the worst problem steaming from this is the increasing number of cars. As everyone wanted to live in the city, People would be increasing, respectively cars too. For example, if we pay attation to population of large sites, it can be seen that result would be nearly equal with our country. Based on research, Tokio and Pekin observed the worst result on traffic jams as population and most of them not following the rule at intersections because of rules not delivered correctly. If we pay attation carefully it would be seen that traffic signs not put on correct way respectively cars accidents would be more. Turning to possible solutions, probably the most effective measure is to build bridges to connect one way to another to not cross way each other. It would be great if government will decrease population, but actually it is not possible, for that reason we should to find another solution, one of them put every traffic signs correctly and teach drivers one more again about the rules and traffic jams. Another one, encourage people who started to move to another state by bicycle or by foot instead of cars. Overall, the problems caused are both traffic jams and car accidents, and the solution should involve coordinated action by individuals and the state.