Stress at workplaces increasing day by day. Discuss the reasons behind this issue and what efforts can be done to solve this?

Due to fast pace lifestyle, every individual is facing some sort of stress and tensions in life. Stress at workplace is one of the common among all. This essay reveals various causes of this issue and what solutions can be taken in order to reduce it. There are certain reasons which leads to tensions at work areas. Firstly, tones of assignments and lesser time to accomplish it. Many employees are burdened under workload as they have to finish the given tasks before deadline, which leads to creation pressure on mind. Secondly, sometimes the job given to some workers is beyond their capability. To cite an epitome, in warehouses and factories, laborers are expected to do heavy work, for which they hardly get any proper training. Third and most significant root is atmosphere and work environment. Rude behavior of employers often becomes origin of lower self esteem of workers that effect their mental health. Some possible solutions could be helpful in resolving this issue. To begin with, reducing workload and providing enough time to meet with task requirements can give hand to employees in finishing it without any stress. Furthermore, owners should provide adequate training to the workers, so that they can perform their duties without any stress and fear. Moreover, every proprietor must appreciate its employees very often to encourage and motivate them towards giving their best at work. To wrap up, it can be said that there are various roots of stress at every workplace but these can be tackled by following some basic principals, which can play essential role in expanding businesses and improving worker's capacity and mental health.