Good University degree is important to get good job.

It is thought common for people to work at home, rather than going to the workplace. While it is thought by some other that this will bring stress at home. I agree with those who argue that working from home is beneficial to both workers and their families. On one hand, those who believe working from home is stressful might argue that it can negatively impact the relationship with family members. This is because the family members often the family member often have expectations to do some minor household works from the one staying at home, and if one fails to do so, it might be the cause of trouble between them. For Example, a wife might ask her husband to do dishes as he is working from home, and if he is unable to do so due to his work commitments, it is likely to bring a clash between husband and wife. As a result of this working from home tends to bring stress. On the other hand, my view is that working from home can bring joy and happiness to both the worker and their family members. The reason for this is that the worker can work as well as spend time with their loved ones, which can be beneficial to strengthen the bond with families. For Instance, a worker can enjoy breaks with his child, which will help to know and understand each other more. As a result, the child would be happy to realize how close his father is with him, and the father might feel satisfied to maintain a work-family balance. In conclusion, despite the stress of meeting family expectations that working from might bring, my firm belief is that it is a vital step to strengthen the relationship with family members by balancing work and family.