what are your ideas about migration?

In the last century, we have been seen a large number of people moving abroad for different and numerous factors. Therefore, the migration have been a arduous and important step for considerable amount of people that by diverse issues as wars, global climate changes or policies economical in their own countries or their homeland, were attracted for the idea of realize this particular and extraordinary change. For this reason I am going to analyses what are the motive and consecutive cost of this crucial decision. Firstly, if the majority of government of these countries would provide prosperity, security for their family, economic opportunities, and a highly quality of life to their inhabitants, they would not choose to leave their homeland. However, the immigration moreover is given for other reason; as in search of more opportunities for the next generation or when a major temporary job in other country leads to settler permanently and in fact, then, the youngest clearly do not want to return. Even though, often several people migrate for exceptional reason due to wars, consequently, the newcomer remain as refugees whom will improve their condition of living and working in new country, considerably better than in their homeland. Secondly, is a enormous opportunity for the host country, inasmuch as it could contribute to improve many factors to new society, for instance, to provide manual workers at the local economic and as a consequence of this, wealthy and prosperity for the nation. Similarly, the new ethnic communities establish cultural ties with the host contributing certainly to combine diverse cultures enriching both, with regard to tradition, trades, language, education and in particular, the way to confront the life. According to my point of view, migration is the social change to large-scale that always have affected the positive or negative notable the whole world, owing to that it is a part of the human history.