Nowadays more and more woman decide to have children later in their life. Why? Does the advantages or disadvantages.

In the modern life, many women decide to deliver a pupil later in their life. What is the main reason for that? First of all, many women around the world decides to have pupils later in their life because gain enough knowledge in their earliest age. Moreover women in there later age are almost stable financial and in the relationships. This leads to, a career and a stable relationship when you can think in building a family. For example, a woman like to be financial secure, like having house and a good job. Also is necessary to have stability in an relationship to can think about giving birth to a pupil. On the other hand, women can risk to face problems in their pregnancy at their later age. This means, some woman, develop the emotional sideline and risks to have problem in relationship. Additionally, some women in their late age expand enough skilled to give a bird to a pupil. This results in, the possible issue which can be amplified by the insecurities in taking a decision of making a family. Also, the option could be that few woman cannot give a bird from personal reason. For example: many women have problems in their relationship where could be related to the birth of a pupil, such as: toxic relationship, domestic violence and mental health. To conclude, many women preferred to deliver a pupil later in their life, because women in general have insecurity and admits to have financial situation first rather than a pupil without food.