Does the educational success of a student depend on the teacher or the attitude?

Teaching is very noble action because teachers play very important role in people’s life. Some believe the effectiveness of study only depends on teaching while others believe that it is attitude of students. In My view, neither of them alone is efficient, It requires equal involvement from both students and teachers to justify the quality of education. Firstly, Teachers have a big influence on students and they learn a lot of things from their teachers. For example, the students who study at MIT, Harvard have very great results, Because the teachers, professors who work at Harvard or MIT have a very unimaginable knowledge and experience. But If Teachers are not good at teaching, Students lose their passion and It absolutely affect their study career. Thus, the importance of teachers in modern life is very clear. But Also the attitude of receiver affects the educational success. Secondly, the perception of the students is equally significant to education. For instance It does not matter how effective is If students do not have an intention to learn, the teaching is useless. Also, the smart students can make up for poor quality teachers by self-studying which is very necessary in the future. Hence, The willingness to study is also very important for a better learning experience. In conclusion, Some believe the educational achievements depends on the teacher while others believe it depends on child’s willingness. From my point of view, I believe student’s attitude is the most important for educational success. If educational career depends on students’ willingness, there is no room to blame others.