It Is Suggested That Everyone Wants To Have A Car, A Television And A Fridge

In morden era and development of technology car, TV as well as fridge are very basic needs to all people for thier lives. But use of them it is totally depends on them becasue every aspect has a two side. Firstly, I am taliking about positive side like about car, So many developing coutries has no good Transpotation for their citizens. so they are more using private transpotation. other benefits like it is safe, convient way of journey or ride. Even Car price is cheaper than then last decade. Instance like Tata compnies was developed car in minimum budget so avarage people will buy and Manage their frequent time. However, Tesla companies also launced the power charging car in India. So it can not cause the effect of the Envioremnt and save the natural resource. Discuss about Televison, In competative market peoples are always busy with thier time. They are watching tv and remove the stress. Most important they engged with current affaiers. Recently lot's of Relality shows, People will get the opprchunity to prove the skills and accelate their passions. At last, Mankind are using refrigator personally as professionaly. Example of Cold storage, During this time People can store the every item and Earning. Alougth it useful for daily household items. Other side of negetive impact, Sometimes people are doing travelling without reason so it is totally waste their time, Used natural resource and create the unecessary traffices on roards. It directly affect to the human life. Others point like Regular use of fridge, It develop the internal gas like carborn monoxide, so it is very serious problem for Health like a cancer. Third equpiment is Tv. Childreans are continuesly watching tv at free time. They never play outside. So it happen the lack of communication. Due this reason it direct affect to the vision and retina. Many times they try to perfrom Stunt without proper knowlage or guidence. it will be dangourios accidents. In Conclusion, Every coin has two side. Development is a good for society but How to use, it is totaly depended on the people. I strongly belive people sould know their all layer of life, Always keep in mind, it is useful or harmful for our lives. Even Goverment should take a action and stop to use of technology and stop the disaster.