Opinion essay about children free time

These days children's activeness is becoming controvercial topic in many socities. Children spend their leisure time less actively than in the past. There are points for and against this idea, however, I agree with the statement. In this essay I will explain the argument from my point of view. In my opinion, the main reason why children less active is gadgets. Nowadays children have no desire to participate in sport lessons at schools, due to the fact, physical activity improves children's mental-being. Before youth hang out together their time to read different kind of books or other sport activities at home or school. Admitedly, parents are also careless of thier children's futureand behaviour. As a result, they are being more unfit because of not doing sports or not being busy with useful tasks. On the other hand, some people believe that children should enjoy and be free in youth time. Moreover, they are not made to do tasks compulsorily by their parents or teachers if they are not fun of doing them. In addition, schools need to spend a lot of money to sport facilities in order to attract pupils To sum up, I agree that children are not so energetic in spare time compared with the past. Now youth waste their time unnessecary occupations instead of sports.