public library for disagree that public libearies are not necessary

In the olden day's libraries were the only source of information, in the modernized era with the accelerated speed of technology, there are a number of advanced technologies through which can gain a lot of information. This essay is going to describe two given perspectives and state personal views. Firstly, even if you have access to knowledge online, the knowledge available in books are more effective. People can search for what they want on the Internet and countless other online platforms, such as Wikipedia or Oxford Dictionary. for ahead, the libraries are very utilizing and peaceful ambiance. Also, the library through books has facts and dates attached to them which makes it easier for the learner to do any kind of research or gain knowledge precisely. Secondly, the libraries will also give you can concentrate on the work that you are doing. A lot of you surf the internet in public while you are already multitasking and thus the concentration levels are really low. In libraries, almost every piece of data contained in the books of those places is trustworthy and factual. In addition, libraries provide a peaceful and quiet atmosphere which can be beneficial. In conclusion, despite how technology has developed and has granted humans opportunities to get access to information quickly, I believe strongly that public libraries are essential to the ones who look for reliable content.