Story about new students

Sweating, shaking, heartbeat runing like rollercoester…no Im not injured by a sword, Im just entering a new class and my cousin is going to introduce me. You might be like oh jesus! That is not that bad! But it is. my name is Ema I am originally French, but every year I travel to a country and live there. I have traveled to China, Brazil, England, Spain, etc. , and I have many British friends, Chinese, etc. , but now I come to Iran and I do not know how to communicate with my Iranian classmates. Well, I speak French, English and Spanish fluently, just a little Persian, it seems that this is the main problem. Wow, how fast time passes, now I was in front of the class, I took a deep breath, put all my stress behind the door, and entered with a smile. (Ema you can overcome any obstacle) At first, all the students looked at me in surprise, but when my cousin introduced me to them، Everyone smiled little by little and started talking to me. After a long time, I realized as Iran is a great country, it also has great people.