When students move to a new company from university they face problems. Use specific reason and examples to explain your answer.

working in a company after college is really a drastic change in one's life. Working with a team requires good communication and content-oriented knowledge to deal with the members of the team however, with good practice and time everything would work fine. When I got placed in the company I was nervous about the people I was going to be meeting because the atmosphere of the university and a company has a huge difference. In my opinion, it happens because of lack of professionalism and experience and since new graduates switch from university to company environment is totally different. The team member of a company work to achieve their goal and grow more however, freshers enter and they start panicking on the working mechanism delivered by the company. According to my opinion, he or she must be patient enough and follow the instructions of the workflow. There are several reasons for example freshers generally think that their superiors will boss over them probably make them work extra. Another reason is that switching from one environment to another is difficult. In conclusion, One must try and adjust to getting along with people. Try changing their lifestyle to make things work better probably come out of your comfort zone also.