students from university to a fresher in a company

Working in a team after college is really a drastic change in one's life. Working with a team requires good communication and content-oriented knowledge to deal with the members of the team however, with good practice and time everything would work fine. When I got placed in the company I was nervous about the people I was going to be meeting owing to the fact that the atmosphere of the university and a company has a huge difference. In my opinion, it happens due to the fact of lack of professionalism and experience and since new graduates switch from university to company environment is totally various. The team member of a firm mainly work to achieve their goal and grow more however, freshers enter, and they start panicking on the working mechanism delivered by the company. According to my opinion, he or she must be patient abundance and follow the instructions of the workflow. There are several reasons for example freshers generally think that their superiors will boss over them probably make he or she work extra. Another reason is that switching from one environment to another is difficult. In conclusion, One must try to adjust to get along with people. Try changing their lifestyle to make things work better probably come out of your comfort zone also.