student’s move to a new school he or she can face some problems’ think that almost everyone will find it difficult

When a student’s move to a new school he or she can face some problems’ think that almost everyone will find it difficult to migrate from one place to another. My father was a central government employee so he had to shift for his postings however, my school and house were changed it took me a lot of time to get adjusted to a new place. The difficulties that I faced initially was that I did not know whom to talk, since the teachers were known for the community practice and admission. In my opinion, new students must get a guide to explore the campus and get to know where their labs, classrooms, playgrounds are present. In addition to that, the second difficulty where I felt was in making new friends. The day I joined the school I was made to sit on the first bench of the classroom and attend lectures. This scenario can be solved by giving a welcome speech by the new student to the whole classroom instead of just teachers, even other pupils of the class will find it astonishing to conversant later. In conclusion, I would like to add, that moving from one school to another brings not only problems but also many benefits. For example, I learned how to make new friends fast and how to overcome obstacles. I think that it made me stronger and a better person in terms of growth. I am glad that I had such an experience in my life.