watching film on phone or cinema

In the modern era, it is frequently believed that watching films on our mobile phones or gadgets is better than going to the cinema. Although this might be a prevalent conviction among some people that we can relax at our home, whereas others believe that films need to be seen in a cinema. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favor of the latter. On one hand, some societies prefer to watch films on their electronic gadgets like phones or tablets. This is because of the easiness and the mobility they offer. In other words, we can carry our phones and watch films from any location. To instantiate, if we were standing in a long queue or traveling somewhere on a train or a bus, we can watch the movie from the phone. Also, it offers another interesting fact that we can pause, forward and watch the video according to our convenience. Hence, most people prefer to watch movies from their phones. On another hand, a wide range of people especially youngsters prefers to watch the film in a cinema. Also, for them, it is a means of getting together with their friends. In addition, a younger generation would like to watch a movie in a cinema because, it provides more enjoyment than in a phone. For instance, the screen of mobile gadgets is too small and one could not enjoy the scenes very clearly, but in movie house we can benefit the large screens and also the digital theater system. Therefore, it is far better to go to the cinema while watching a movie. In my opinion, I like to go to the cinema, because it provides more relaxation than watching on our smartphones. Also, we can enjoy ice cream and popcorn while watching a movie in a cinema. Therefore, it is better to feel the ambiance and peacefully watch the film in a cinema. In conclusion, most people prefer to watch a film on their mobile as there are enormous mobile applications are there which are cheap, although some people prefer to watch film in the cinema with their friends. Both these depend on the time and occasion and vary from person to person.