stories and movies has become one of the most conspicuous trend today, which has been increasingly famous among individuals in many countries. This essay will examine predominant reasons behind this move in a greater extend and conclude the opinion.

With the rapid development of the technology in this day and age, all the fund transfers have become easier and most of the people live across the world tend to use smart applications to perform financial transactions. Whether there favorable or adverse effect attached to online payment tools would be elucidated by this essay in a greater density and outline the conclusion. First and foremost, in contrast with the past, global economy is being risen increasingly incredible ways. To confront to the modern market, a multitude of money transferring applications has developed competitively in order to cope with monetary related activities such as fund transfer and bill settlements remotely. In particular, number of humankind performed plethora of payments through the mobile during the lockdown state. These smart programs are widely used by individuals owing to the fact that in commensurable value added features of the smart apps. One of the most conspicuous benefits is that the consumer could be able to access international market and purchase products and services without worrying of foreign currencies. For example, pay pal provides worldwide admissible purchasing options. Furthermore, it is well known fact that the security and safety are the most crucial drives of the e-payment applications. In fact, the risk of carrying large sum of money physically is higher than virtual money. In addition to that, transparency, payment tracking and wide range of discounts and offers could consequently cater viable solution for the customers as well as vendors in order to manage their funds. For instance, registered users are notified with the newest discounts and promotions by text messages or emails. To conclude, it is apparent that, except negligible drawbacks such as awareness and fear of technology, e-payment platforms are performing great role in the market. Notwithstanding such minor weaknesses, due to that, more and more people across the world are using such programs for their day to day financial activities by outnumbering disadvantages.