about use of technology in logical and diffrent way give your opinion

In today's era, people are using the internet very highly and some people are using it in the right way and some public is used in the wrong way. However, the World Wide Web is provided very useful information and justification of citizens' questions correctly. Furthermore, this essay will further elaborate my views and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, people are thinking about the internet's negative side and needs to be controlled and this point of view so many disadvantages of internet access. In addition, students are the use of the World Wide Web is very high, and they are facing some issues with study and outdoor activities. Moreover, deadly impact on youngsters’ minds and this type of people are doing cybercrime. For example, some people are using their knowledge in the wrong way by using the internet, some people are selling someone's private data on the dark web and earning a lot of money. On the other hand, the internet is very used full things in our day-to-day life and people are so many extremely hard problems solving through the internet. In addition, some people are studying on the online platform, and they have learned something new on the internet. For instance, some masses are traveling every day, and they are using Google Maps travel to the one place to another place. To conclude, the internet very used the full thing in our day-to-day life and the internet is easy to access. Nevertheless, both sides are relevant for this argument and the internet is a deadly impact on people's health.