It is a common belief that we shouldn't learn online during a pandemic, however, I firmly bel

It is a common belief that we shouldn't learn online during a pandemic, however, I firmly believe that we should because it is a quite convenient and effective way to learn. To begin with, it is absolutely convenient for every student and saves a lot of money for us. For instance, students now can learn online anywhere instead of going to school to learn like in the past, and the vast majority of lessons are recorded so students can watch those again if they miss them or still do not understand anytime they want. According to a recent survey, more than 80% of students learn better by online learning because they never miss any lesson and they can watch the recording whenever they feel comfortable so they learn more effectively than offline learning. Besides it, the tuition fee is also reduced approximately 60% due to online courses. On top of that, online learning gives students the best experience of learning. When we learn online our teacher will design a web that has plenty of colorful and lively slides so it makes those boring lessons in the classes become more attractive and of course students will learn faster and know about those deeper, and it is definitely easier for them to ask the teacher. One study shows that more than three fourths students said that they like to learn online and their scores have improved so much more than when they learn offline. To sum up, online learning is convenient, saves money, and is one of the most effective ways to learn in this industry. For those reasons, it is clear that we should learn online even if we are not in the pandemic.