Stimulating local manufactures is the most excellent which we can produce materials than to import. I strongly agree, due of the facts, our country obtain a lot of items abroud which these lose a lot of money hawover we can produce ourselves.

Stimulating local manufactures is the most excellent which we can produce materials than to import. I strongly agree, due of the facts, our country obtain a lot of items abroud which these lose a lot of money hawover we can produce ourselves. First of all, Country lose a lot of money while acquire any materials, due of the facts our currency is low most of country, which we obtain items them. For instance, most of them is UK countrys. Currency is dollar most of them for trading, however we use the manat. Manat is low approximately two times from dollar. For instance, we can create electiric energy from sunlight, howover there are weather pass sunny nine month of year in Azerbaijan, althouht that create electric energy in our country instead of give from Iran. Secondly, provided that we try to stimulate local manufactures and produce our materials we obtain chance to enter to store of world, and as a result, our country can be recognized all the world. However, we can use our yanger brain consequently, will not be current of brain from country to out. Consequently, yanger will find growth erea. To conclude, I strongly believe that, provided that to stumulate local manufactures, we can grow on all the world.