Station between family is decreasing

Nowadays, interaction between parents and children and among family members have been decreasing for approximately one decade. The foremost cause is innovation of technological gadget. Another reason is heavy workload of working members of home. I firmly agree with this notion. To commence with, in this modern era technology has been increasing day by day. This advancement is the chief reason of neglence in communications. In other words, people usually indulge themselves in these electronic devices for spending their time such as, cellphones, laptops. As a result, majority of relatives at family event constantly staring at screen rather than talking. For instance, in survey over a half of participating citizen in the uk proclaimed that they suffer from lack of interaction with their favorate one owing to these devices. Therefore, these modern tools have played pivotal role in this phenomena. Apart from this, there are other myriad reasons for this another one is, workload from organization. To elaborate, working parents might not pay attention to their offsprings. These leads to gap between guardians and children. Consequently, students might not get proper attention for their life from parents because of these excessive load of work. this phenomenon also prevent parent from focus on themselves. For instance, in India, where large section of middle class families work in different companies, parents not get enough time to upbringing their child despite from earning money and spent it for their wellbeing. In conclusion, both the advancement and modernise in technological electronic tool and, burden of achieving target and complete work in given deadline are the reasons of it. I firmly favour with it.