some people belive steam is important

We would like to share a few details about our previous projects- "Bookmobile Winter Camp" and "Nasa Room in Prezeti" while we are at the final stage.  As we discussed, due to the Covid pandemic and regulations, unfortunately, we were not able to hold some activities and decided to change some priorities. These changes gave a good possibility to develop the long-term training courses separately for teachers and IDP students related to the basics of STEAM education and make a future platform to share the specific practical knowledge among students or teachers. The course is elaborated by the students from the San Diego State University and oriented accurately for the Bookmobile audience. The purpose of this idea is to encourage and guarantee adequate utilization of the NASA classroom. Under the project of Nasa room, we will also buy an advanced computer to implement a programming course with our QSI school volunteers. Also for tomorrow, we will announce an essay competition under the project of "Winter Camp" to promote peace and peacebuilding associated subjects.