Do you think being a procrastinator is a serious problem?

Due to the advance of technologies and the Internet people have a tendency to postpone their present works even their top priorities, therefore, the question “Do you think being a procrastinator is a serious problem? ” has been interrogated. From my perspective, procrastination has had a severely negative impact on the future of human. Initially, this habit may induce the deprivation of opportunities. In reality, there are usually the competitions for demonstrating your abitilies and perhaps drawing attention from the grand labels. Consequently in case people tend to delay enhancing their capabilities just because of their laziness, which is understandable when they are not able to show up their prominent skills and then lose chances with ease. Take the Color UP V4V contest in FUCT as an example, which is celebrated for students to design a poster or make a video that describes the quintessence of Vietnamese cultures. If they frequently put off improving their drawing skills, creativity as well as while creating their artwork, they may miss the deadline date and be deprived of their chances. Subsequently, this bracket may generate the waste of their time and money. For instance, when living alone, they often delay doing households such as washing dishes, clothes, or tidying up their rooms for attending the entertaining hangouts, parties, or events with their friends. Yet one day finishing chores is a neccesity and many a little makes a mickle as a result, they may take several hours to end up. Plus, when they become undergraduate, it is likely to fail the subject if they have not accomplished their assignments and exams due to their procrastinating habit, then apparently lavish their money. In conclusion, in case procrastination has been sticking to mind as an instinct, human may run into the unexpected problems in the future.