In most schools physical education is mandatory. Some people think that these classes should be optional. Which do you believe? Why?

Over the last few decades there have been a significant development in the field of physical education. It's improve the physical and mental health of children at their younger age. So physical training is mandatory in schools. Some peoples think that these classes should be optional but I strongly believe that it is unavoidable in educational institutions. Firstly, the physical training can definitely build a healthy and active generation. It must improve the confidence level of students. The get opportunities for participating several competitions. It encourages their ability also. Sports training able to increase the relationship between them and improve students team work moreover they can become good individuals. In the other hand sports training cherishing the health of our mind and body because students are able to avoid diseases through these classes. Exercise can makes our body fit and beautiful so everyday we can feel fresh and awesome. I strongly believe that all-day is a new beginning, children can establish their thoughts and creativity through sports activities. They get a flexible and powerful body for fulfill their dreams. In the conclusion once again I would like to say my opinion about this topic. The physical education is very compulsory in educational centres. It involves training our body for enhanced development of the body and mind. Physical training in educational institutions can construct a healthy and energetic generation.