659 describe a restaurant that you enjoyed going toyou should saywhere the restaurant waswhy you chose this restaurantwhat type of food you ate in this restaurant andexplain why you enjoyed eating in this restaurant

The world is a vast place and there are millions of unexplored territories with a lot of hidden truth, and researchers are putting out a lot of efforts in finding out the unrevealed reasons for its existence. Unaware of the fact, the revelation of the unknown can be one of the reasons that is affecting our future. Let's dig deep into all the facts and discuss about it, will it affect our future? Let's take a real example and discuss about the consequences of it. The development of cloning a human being based on their DNA sequence, researchers are finding ways to replicate the DNA pattern to exactly build a same character human being. Firstly, It will be an added advantage when considering the fact of creating prodigy sons of different legends and scholars, this process will help retaining great mindset persons. However, same judgment if it is a criminal, never know how things will turn. Yes, agreeing to the part that there are certain things that should never be unturned. For example, the building of a terminator which is a self sufficient AI machine which can make a self decision and learn. Might be a case where they will think that, the existence of human being in this world is irrelevant then, whole mankind will be in danger state and can be a case complete wash out of mankind. Concluding on the above part by stating, there are uncharted territories which are curious and appealing, but it's better for us to not explore considering the research can jeopardize our whole mankind.