Starting a business too soon is not a recipe for success.

Starting a business too soon is not a recipe for success. According to a Harvard University poll from 2019, 90 percent of young people in Asia do not graduate at an early age. It's no coincidence that nine out of ten new entrepreneurs fail. Startups eventually come to a halt/ dead end due to immaturity, inexperience, and a lack of cash. Passion is required to establish a business. Passion, on the other hand, is insufficient. Participants in start-ups must be aware of their own and their colleagues' talents, as well as if the traits are truly suited for becoming an entrepreneur. Although beginning a business at the age of 18-20 will allow us to have daring ideas, young individuals do not have the experience to operate and expand their ventures in the long term. There are far too many major companies in the market with millions of dollars in capital that have reaffirmed their market position. We will not be able to manage the impulse in our own thoughts if we start a business too soon. The financial condition, on the other hand, was not stable enough. So, while it's excellent to have an early desire to start a business, you must select the proper moment to do so, based on your "maturity" in both awareness and capacity.