standard of peoples health in future

Health can be defined as how a person or an individual is mentally and physically weather his/her body is operating at an optimal level or not. Heath also includes bodily funtion which means if a person is having a desease he will be termed as an unhealthy person which also includes having an unfunctional organ. In the near past health included only the physical aspect of the body such as physical activity, stamina and the condition of the organs. Whereas in recenty times the concept of standard health has emerged as physical as well as mental health. I completely agree with the statement made above because of sevral factors for instance food consumption habbits have been deterioating from fresh vegetables and meat focued meals to an unhealty, easier and faster means of nurishment i. e. junk food followed by a dangerous lifestyle full of family and job related stress which is the leading cause of depresssion and other mental health illnesses around the globe. The stress casued by the corporate job lifestyle leads one to getting less sleep everyday as compared to 8-9 hours recommened by World Health Organisation(WHO). Another contributer to lower health standards is pollution. Every child on the planet knows how harmfull pollution can be. In India approximatly 5000 people suffer from lunf cancer caused by air pollutants. The only way to over come and improve such disasterous changes to human health standards is that we the humans need to come together as one and bring some serious changed to our lifesyle and diminish pollution casuing factor in the environment for a higher health standard in the near future.