In some countries, having a house on their own is important than having it on rents. why is this case? what are the positive and negative impacts of it.

In certain countries, buying a home is essential than taking it for rent. I personally believe that it is vital in some countries but it does not apply for everyone. Countries where the population growth is higher, has a very exceeding demand for houses. In such situations, people prefer to live in an apartment rather than to build or buy an own house. When the population is high we can also expect house rents that are expensive. Nevertheless, it is often people preferring rental houses, indigenous people always have their own houses. Since, they live in that place for a long time it is important for them to own a house on their own. This will help them to get a permanent address and an identity. People who own their houses have many advantages. The primary thing they enjoy the most is the freedom of living and comfortness. In countries like India, people who have their own houses live freely without any hesitation. This will help them to lay a strong foundation for their families. In addition to that, having such thing will make them travel for jobs as they don't have to worry about their families. On the contrary, this will not be applicable to people who are immigrant workers. They move from place to place for their work. So, if they own a house, they have to sell it as their job gets transferred frequently. In addition to that students who study abroad cannot afford an own house. They have to live for rent in shared spaces. Hence, owning a home is essential but not for all people. People prefer house for their own comfort and peace, Hence, I believe that it is their choice to find which one is perfect for them.