stain the fictiers, nobody will buy printed newsp because they will be able to read everything without paying or boot want online with this statement?

Newspapers, books and internet are the source of the information which makes the person kam something out without their own experiences Housver, in future online sending can lead the ballle samog sbove these thime items which results in the edenction of the proper works So. 1 usually agree with the given statement because it has the caportity and effective way of korning sufficient ressons to substantirte my support with There are t the gilien parang ah. Postly, modern age is the time of science and technology which makes the human life more convienent such 23 Antonel! Morever, if a person has a internet access s/he con gend sill sorts of things through online with free of cost. In addition, gelling Chauledge online helps in the environment preservation for instance, Pope is trade up of tree trunk and ink is of chemical so if there use of there goods then obviously, we can save trees and helps in lowering the use of chemicals To be precise, it! arrists in minimizing the white product. to the other side of argament, Unemployment may result of not buying the printed newspapers or books for those who in press "This often mat leads the reporter decreases their self confidence Another issue is that, internet works through radiations which directly effect the others creature of the globe and makes them endurgand species for example, may birds are radiation of mobile phones. dying now-a-days because of the be the To monclicte, in coming years internet sicress leads the face which to exsential for everyone but despite that newspaper or books ako have their own blue facts which pepterents sprotive van