In many families today, both the parents are working. What are the advantage and disadvantage of it?

Undeniably, in this contemporary era, family play's an imperative role in everyone's livelihood. For completing the needs of the childrens both parents started doing work. Merits and demerits of this notion will be explained in subsequent fragments. To commence with, the main benefit of this both working guardians is that they provide a luxury lifestyle to their kids. For example, caretakers doing part time job so that they earn more money and arrange their bills and expenditures and they save the money. That savings help their childs in the future. Additionally, they are role models of their children and their kids also understand the value of money. Nevertheless, there are numerous drawbacks of this notion. Due to jobs parents spend less time with their children and mutual bonding between them become weeker. Furthermore, without any supervision the children became the part of bad groups due to that number of bad habits developed in them. In conclusion, after considering above mentioned Vistas, I think that there are more disadvantages than advantages but with proper control this thing will be neglected.