Personal information should be provideed to employers as some think thoses are relevant. others disagree.

Providing personal information during employment has become a trend now a days. Although it seems plausible to get into the relevant information for the job seekers by the employers, most of the time irrelevant personal information has also made the life of the employee insecure. While minimum information of the employer helps to ensure the nature of the applicant, it is highly improbable to ask for the personal information for the public database during employment. People are now become more sensitive rather than ever from the last century. With the advent of modern technology they have different aspect of behavior and relations in their daily life. Therefore, some people are like to keep their profile low. In this situations, from social security number to bank account or even married or single are also now seeking by the employers. This personal information gets them in odd situations in their life as most of the time the organizations are not careful to utilize and verify these data carefully. As a result, the life of the employees get almost ruin. Employer are now not only stopping with asking question about the marital status. They are also looking for hobbies and interest of the employee. Although it may seems relevant to identify the difference of the personality for the job positions, it will really harmful to categorize anyone in such a way rather that of their capabilities. Thus the evaluation for the perfect one for perfect job seems to find hard in the long run. Although people are now has become more individualistic, minimum data provisions for identification is really helpful. It will also help employer to find the right position in the nature of their job. Professional and educational background are sufficed to provide that criterion. The problem arises when personal sensitive information becomes mandatory for the employment. People are not really comfortable to disclose themselves in the society. Therefore, personal information is highly sensitive matter for anyone. Atrocities and zealots are everywhere. Talented and positive minded people for the right job could be a blessings for the employers. Therefore, to find the right one a minimum space should be given to the employee to maintain their personal life whilst professional evaluations according to their educational and professional background must be maintained strictly. The perfect balance between the relevant information can really helps to find the professional to get themselves in the perfect position in the long run.